May 16th & 17th 2018

Accommodation

Hotel Postcode Telephone Website Distance
Jurys Inn - East Midlands Airport DE74 2SH 0161 774 2985 www.jurysinns.com 2.5 miles
We have agreed a rate of £92.00 B&B. Book online using code: JIVERT130518
Premier Inn EMA Hotel DE74 2TQ 08715 278350 www.premierinn.com 3 miles
Holiday Inn Express - East Midlands Airport DE74 2TQ 01509 678000 www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress 3 miles
Radisson Blu Hotel East Midlands Airport DE74 2TZ 01509 670575 www.radissonblu.com/en/hotel-eastmidlandsairport 3 miles
Travelodge - Nottingham DE74 2TN 08719 848484 www.travelodge.co.uk 3.5 miles
Donington Park Farmhouse Hotel DE74 2RN 01332 862409 www.parkfarmhouse.co.uk 1 miles
The Melbourne View Hotel DE73 8BR 01332 865353 www.melbourneviewhotel.co.uk 2 miles
Donington Manor Hotel DE74 2PP 01332 810253 www.doningtonmanorhotel.co.uk 3 miles
The Priest House by the River DE74 2RR 01332 810649 www.thepriesthouse.co.uk 3.5 miles
Kegworth Hotel DE74 2DF 01509 672427 www.kegworthhotel.co.uk 5 miles
Kegworth House B&B DE74 2DA 01509 672575 www.kegworthhotel.co.uk 5 miles
PBW Yew Lodge Hotel DE74 2DF 01509 672518 www.yewlodgehotel.co.uk 5 miles
Days Inn Hotel DE72 2WW use website www.days-inn-donington.co.uk 6 miles
Burleigh Court & Lodge LE11 3TD 01509 633033 www.burleigh-court.co.uk 10 miles
Novotel Nottingham East Midlands NG10 4EP 0115 946 5111 & 02477 092804 www.accorhotels.com 10 miles
The Link Hotel LE11 4EX 01509 211800 www.linkhotelloughborough.co.uk 10 miles
The Derby Conference Centre DE24 8UX 01332 861842 www.thederbyconferencecentre.com 10 miles