Accommodation

HotelPostcodeDistanceTelephoneWebsite
Whittlebury HallNN12 8QH4.301327 857857http://booking.whittleburyhall.co.uk/packages/278/
Single occupancy £125, Double occupancy £145
Promotional Code is Vertikal
After 15th December 2016 rooms will be released for public sale. Full payment at booking stage, 8 rooms maximum booked at one time. Bookings of more than 8 rooms will need to be made using multiple bookings on the website or guests can contact Marie Hardy in the Conference & Events team.
 
Premier Inn Silverstone HotelNN13 5TX2.60871 527 8976www.premierinn.com/en/hotel/SILGRE/silverstone?cmp=GLBC
Travelodge Hotel, Towcester SilverstoneNN12 6TQ4.70871 984 6112www.travelodge.co.uk
Vine House Hotel and Restaurant, PaulerspuryNN12 7NA6.301327 811 267www.vinehousehotel.co.uk
Plum Park Hotel, Plum Park, TowcesterNN12 6LG6.801327 811 515www.plumpark.co.uk
White Hart Pub, BuckinghamMK18 1NL6.801280 815 151www.whitehart-pub.co.uk
Villiers Hotel & Restaurant, BuckinghamMK18 1BS6.901280 822 444www.villiers-hotel.co.uk
Travelodge, BuckinghamMK18 1SH7.70871 964 6087www.travelodge.co.uk/hotels/272/Buckingham-hotel
Crown Hotel, BrackleyNN13 7DP7.8101280 702 210www.thecrownhotelbrackley.co.uk
Best Western, BuckinghamMK18 1RY7.90844 387 6218www.bestwestern.co.uk/hotels/best-western-buckingham-hotel-83812
Crown Hotel, WestonNN12 8PX9.901295 760 310www.thecrownweston.co.uk
The Walnut Tree Inn, BlisworthNN7 3DS10.1501604 859 551www.walnut-tree.co.uk
Farthingstone Hotel and Golf, TowcesterNN12 8HA11.801327 361 291www.farthingstone.co.uk
The Narrow Boat Inn, Stowe Hill, WeedonNN7 4RZ12.201327 340 333www.narrowboatatweedon.co.uk
Kingfisher Country ClubMK19 6JY12.801908 562 332www.kingfishercountryclub.co.uk
Horwood House, Milton KeynesMK17 0PH15.401296 722 100www.horwoodhouse.co.uk
Holiday Inn Express, NorthamptonNN4 5EZ15.60871 902 1627info@expressnorthampton.co.uk
Northampton Marriott HotelNN4 7HW15.601604 768 700www.northamptonmarriott.co.uk
Fawsley HallNN11 3BA160845 072 7482www.fawsleyhall.com
Park Inn by RadisonNN1 2TA16.301604 739 988www.parkinn.co.uk
Holiday Inn, The Hub in Milton KeynesMK9 2HQ16.70871 942 9007www.himiltonkeyneshotel.co.uk
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, The Hub in Milton KeynesMK9 2HP16.701908 843 700www.jurysinns.com/milton-keynes
Hellidon Lakes Golf and SpaNN11 6GG18.501327 262 550www.qhotels.co.uk
De Vere Venues Staverton ParkNN11 6JT18.80871 222 4816www.deverevenues.co.uk
Hilton by Doubletree Milton KeynesMK7 6HL20.301908 694 433www.Hilton.com/Milton-Keynes
De Vere Venues Chicheley HallMK16 9JJ21.801234 868 650www.deverevenues.co.uk